MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trade Anthro 1A03 2D for Anthro 1Z03 2E DFKMcDonough Academics 6 08-10-2010 05:18 PM
Trading Anthro 1A03 1D for Anthro 1A03 2E VoyozooT Academics 0 07-06-2009 01:00 PM

Anthro 1A03 HELP!

Old 12-18-2010 at 07:14 AM   #1
VirenPatel

Liked: Liked 2 Times

Anthro 1A03 HELP!
Hey everyone,

I am a commerce student who is simply fishing for easy electives, I have read the course outline and expectations of this course and I think it will be easy...

I just wanted to get some input from anyone who has taken this course, and their thoughts on it.

Is the course material relatively easy/amusing?
Are the lectures posted on avenue, or are you required to take your own notes?
What type of questions are you asked on the midterm/exam? Multiple choice, short answer, diagrams etc.
Old 12-18-2010 at 07:35 AM   #2
Rakim
Account Locked

Liked: 814 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by vir3npat3l View Post
I am a commerce student who is simply fishing for easy electives
Because commerce classes aren't easy enough?

shes-a-diva* likes this.
Old 12-18-2010 at 08:03 AM   #3
VirenPatel

Liked: Liked 2 Times

because there is no such thing as a business program in first year at mac...
Old 12-18-2010 at 12:14 PM   #4
Alchemist11
Elite Member

Liked: 553 Times

Lol I had a prof who no longer works at Mac, she was atrociously bad and Anthro was my lowest mark in all of first year. To be fair, it's because I basically played games in class until the last lecture or two.
Old 12-18-2010 at 12:27 PM   #5
Bhaltair
Elite Member

Liked: 158 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alchemist11 View Post
Lol I had a prof who no longer works at Mac, she was atrociously bad and Anthro was my lowest mark in all of first year. To be fair, it's because I basically played games in class until the last lecture or two.
Was it Arrita?
Old 12-18-2010 at 12:34 PM   #6
Alchemist11
Elite Member

Liked: 553 Times

Quote: