MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
easy social science/ humanities as an elective? ae1011 Academics 19 06-07-2010 10:03 PM
Easy 3rd year science courses zemianr Academics 8 05-22-2010 04:42 PM
How EASY/HARD is Enviornmental Science 1A03? rated1234 Academics 5 05-17-2010 07:50 PM
Easy Science Electove sweetso Academics 2 05-11-2010 08:24 PM
easy humanities and social science courses? shreya s. Academics 24 05-02-2010 11:16 AM

EASY COURSE in the Life Science list

Old 07-01-2008 at 04:53 PM   #1
ishk33

Liked: 12 Times

EASY COURSE in the Life Science list
Hi,

I am a new fall undergradute student of Faculty of Science. I was registering for my courses...and I was wondering how COMPUTER SCIENCE 1MA3, INQUIRY ISC3 and ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE 1A03 are....Which one of them is the easiest....please RANK....thanks

Old 07-01-2008 at 06:57 PM   #2
kokosas
MacInsiders Staff

Liked: 23 Times

There seems to be this misconception amongst first years that there are courses that are generally 'easy'. They wouldn't be University courses if they were simply easy. Something that comes easy to you, may not come easy to someone else. It is very subjective. Try not to delude yourself into thinking you're going to find an easy class because it may turn out to be the biggest pain in your rear.

That being said, if you haven't already done so, check the reviews section.

Old 04-01-2009 at 10:52 PM   #3
mnk1988

Liked: 0 Times

Inquiry 1SC3 is easy. It can depent on your prof though...but if you go to the class then u can do well
earth sci courses have labs...not always easy

Last edited by mnk1988 : 04-01-2009 at 10:57 PM.
Old 04-02-2009 at 09:33 PM   #4
Moo!io

Liked: 21 Times

I can definitely vouch for what kokosas said about so-called "easy" courses :/