MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
timetable help Reda First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 1 08-27-2010 08:42 PM
My Mock Timetable vs. Assigned Timetable Theashe First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 08-11-2010 01:57 PM
When is the timetable out? jubilantx Academics 6 08-06-2010 10:19 PM
Changes to timetable? lavalampsky Academics 14 08-12-2009 08:21 PM
timetable Theexe1 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 7 08-12-2009 01:19 PM

Help With Timetable Please

Old 08-07-2008 at 01:48 PM   #1
dragonfly

Liked: Liked 2 Times

Help With Timetable Please
I know there are a lot of posts about this right now :p But if you guys could take a look at my timetable because I'm not really sure where i should make changes besides the obvious conflict in Term 2. Should i fix the Friday in Term 1 where i have 5-6 classes in a row? Or is that manageable? And i think some of my days might have too many gaps. I'm in first year Eng btw.

Thanks again
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Student-Personal-Timetable-.jpg (102.8 KB, 41 views)
File Type: jpg Student-Personal-Timetablet.jpg (110.6 KB, 25 views)
Old 08-07-2008 at 02:07 PM   #2
kokosas
MacInsiders Staff

Liked: 23 Times

I think you're going to have to leave your Friday unless you can change your core so that it doesn't conflict with any of your other courses. It's going to be a rough day for you but it happens often. At least your chem lab is every other week!

I think your best bet for your term two conflict is to drop the music course, it's obviously an elective which you can take in another year if you really want to.

dragonfly says thanks to kokosas for this post.
Old 08-07-2008 at 02:20 PM   #3
Talon89

Liked: 14 Times

Term 1, Friday. Ouch. :(
Old 08-07-2008 at 04:03 PM   #4
FlyWithMac

Liked: 0 Times

Ok, which one is better: a timetable that is spreadout or a timetable that is squish together?