MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
last minute help for GO transit! littleluzer First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 09-04-2010 02:30 PM
Last minute help for life sci urbski First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 9 08-02-2010 11:06 AM
Mac in A Minute Chad MacInsiders Announcements 4 03-31-2010 03:35 PM
Latest Mac In A Minute - Feb 24 Chad MacInsiders Announcements 0 03-18-2010 12:26 AM
Mac In A Minute Chad MacInsiders Announcements 0 12-04-2009 04:04 PM

last minute help !!!!

Old 09-10-2010 at 07:35 PM   #1
ruby101

Liked: 5 Times

last minute help !!!!
I'm first year international student and I am not good at English. Now I have to choose between Psychology 1X03 and Health Age 1AA3, Can any one tell which one is easier ? Any feedback would be much appreciated.
Old 09-10-2010 at 07:45 PM   #2
mcmastergcdb
Elite Member

Liked: 89 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by ruby101 View Post
I'm first year international student and I am not good at English. Now I have to choose between Psychology 1X03 and Health Age 1AA3, Can any one tell which one is easier ? Any feedback would be much appreciated.
I know psych 1X03 isn't easy. Never taken Health Age 1AA3.
Old 09-10-2010 at 08:01 PM   #3
bloodywarz
Account Disabled by User

Liked: 74 Times

well i would recommand psych 1x03 i did that course last year and found it very interesting, it does require a bit of studying but its not a boring course, if your willin to put in the effort of listening to the online lectures and taking proper notes you'll get a really good mark, i personally really liked the course
Old 09-10-2010 at 08:22 PM   #4
ruby101

Liked: 5 Times

So does Psych have a lot of writing and participation ?
Old 09-10-2010 at 08:26 PM   #5
bloodywarz
Account Disabled by User