MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Summer School Grades kkkristen Academics 47 07-10-2010 02:06 PM
Summer School Term 1 Grades sdb23 Academics 4 06-16-2010 09:55 PM
Summer School Grades ferreinm MacInsiders Announcements 21 07-14-2009 09:01 PM
Summer school (term 1) grades MLSA29 Academics 11 06-30-2009 08:58 PM
Questions about Grades, Summer School, and LEAP J-Met First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 51 05-05-2008 02:12 AM

Summer School Grades

Old 05-11-2010 at 09:50 PM   #1
njd123

Liked: 0 Times

Summer School Grades
I was wondering if anyone knew how summer school grades work for your CA. I am in 2nd year and moving onto 3rd year come September and from what I know at the end of first year if you do any course that is part of your program it will count toward your CA for September. What I have recently heard is that this is not the case for any year after the first. I need a 4 to stay in my program and might fall short of it by like 0.1. I am currently doing a course that is part of my program (not an elective) and was just wondering if this will count toward my CA so I can continue into my 3rd year in September. I am in engineering if that helps.

Thanks in advance.
Old 05-11-2010 at 10:35 PM   #2
jhan523
MacInsiders Staff

Liked: 604 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by njd123 View Post